Executive Committees 2021-2022

PABD administration is accountable to a group of Executive Committee. Appointment of the Executive Committee for the session 2021/2022 was held on Sunday, January 10, 2021 i.e. during the 4th Annual General Meeting of the association.

πŸ“§ Executive committee email: executive@bruneiastronomy.org

PABD Executive Board

Haji Mahadi bin Haji Mohd. Tahir
Yang Dipertua (President)
πŸ“§ mahadi@bruneiastronomy.org


Hj Abdul Aziz bin Haji Akop
Naib Yang Dipertua (Vice President)
πŸ“§ abdaziz@bruneiastronomy.org


Hazarry bin Hj Ali Ahmad
Setiausaha Agung (Secretary General)
πŸ“ž+6738820277
πŸ“§ hazarry@bruneiastronomy.org


Shaifulbahri bin Haji Ahmad
Bendahari Agung (Treasurer General)
πŸ“ž+6738272963
πŸ“§ shaifulbahri@bruneiastronomy.org


Pengiran Shahdani bin Pengiran Anom
Timbalan Setiausaha I (Deputy Secretary I)
πŸ“§ shahdani@bruneiastronomy.org


Dr Haji Mohammed Hussain bin Pehin Penyurat Haji Ahmad
Timbalan Setiausaha II (Deputy Secretary II)
πŸ“§ hussain@bruneiastronomy.org


Ordinary Executive (Exco):

Mohd Qawiem bin Haji Mohd Jamil
Ahli Jawatankuasa Eksekutif Biasa (Exco)
πŸ“§ qawiem@bruneiastronomy.org


Mohammad Husaini bin Ali Hassan
Ahli Jawatankuasa Eksekutif Biasa (Exco)
πŸ“§ husaini.alihassan@bruneiastronomy.org


Loo Kuan Look
Ahli Jawatankuasa Eksekutif Biasa (Exco)
πŸ“§ loo.kuanlook@bruneiastronomy.org


Nur Bazilah binti Zainal Abidin
Ahli Jawatankuasa Eksekutif Biasa (Exco)
πŸ“§ nurbazilah@bruneiastronomy.org


Farah Laila Nabilah Abdullah Chia
Ahli Jawatankuasa Eksekutif Biasa (Exco)
πŸ“§ farah@bruneiastronomy.org