Executive Committees 2019-2020

AJK Eksektif PABD 2019/2020
AJK Eksektif PABD 2019/2020

PABD administration is accountable to a group of Executive Committee. Appointment of the Executive Committee for the session 2019/2020 was held on October 28, 2018 i.e. during the 3rd Annual General Meeting of the association.

Executive committee email: executive@bruneiastronomy.org

Hj Mahadi bin Hj Md Tahir
Yang Dipertua (President)
📧 mahadi@bruneiastronomy.org
Hj Abdul Aziz bin Haji Akop
Naib Yang Dipertua (Vice President)
📧 abdaziz@bruneiastronomy.org
Hazarry bin Hj Ali Ahmad
Setiausaha Agung (Secretary General)
📞+6738820277
📧 hazarry@bruneiastronomy.org
Pg Shahdani bin Pg Anom
Timbalan Setiausaha I (Deputy Secretary I)
📧 shahdani@bruneiastronomy.org
Dr Hj Mohammed Hussain bin Pehin Penyurat Hj Ahmad
Timbalan Setiausaha II (Deputy Secretary II)
📧 hussain@bruneiastronomy.org
Shaifulbahri bin Haji Ahmad
Bendahari Agung (Treasurer General)
📞+6738272963
📧 shaifulbahri@bruneiastronomy.org
Hj Julaihi bin Hj Lamat
Exco PABD
📧 julaihi@bruneiastronomy.org
Mohd Yussof bin Mohd Noor
Exco PABD
📧 yussof@bruneiastronomy.org
Md Qawiem bin Hj Md Jamil
Exco PABD
📧 qawiem@bruneiastronomy.org
Nur Azrinah binti Omar
Exco PABD
📧 nurazrinah@bruneiastronomy.org
Muniratussafiah binti Johar
Exco PABD
📧 muniratussafiah@bruneiastronomy.org