Executive Committees 2019-2020

AJK Exco PABD 2019 2020
AJK Exco PABD 2019 2020

PABD administration is accountable to a group of Executive Committee. Appointment of the Executive Committee for the session 2019/2020 was held on October 28, 2018 i.e. during the 3rd Annual General Meeting of the association.

Appointed executive committee members and their contact details:

Hj Mahadi bin Hj Md Tahir
Yang Dipertua (President)
πŸ“§ mahadi@bruneiastronomy.org
Hj Abdul Aziz bin Haji Akop
Naib Yang Dipertua (Vice President)
πŸ“§ abdaziz@bruneiastronomy.org
Hazarry bin Hj Ali Ahmad
Setiausaha Agung (Secretary General)
πŸ“ž+6738820277
πŸ“§ hazarry@bruneiastronomy.org
Pg Shahdani bin Pg Anom
Timbalan Setiausaha I (Deputy Secretary I)
πŸ“§ shahdani@bruneiastronomy.org
Dr Hj Mohammed Hussain bin Pehin Penyurat Hj Ahmad
Timbalan Setiausaha II (Deputy Secretary II)
πŸ“§ hussain@bruneiastronomy.org
Shaifulbahri bin Haji Ahmad
Bendahari Agung (Treasurer General)
πŸ“§ shaifulbahri@bruneiastronomy.org
Hj Julaihi bin Hj Lamat
Exco PABD
πŸ“§ julaihi@bruneiastronomy.org
Mohd Yussof bin Mohd Noor
Exco PABD
πŸ“§ yussof@bruneiastronomy.org
Md Qawiem bin Hj Md Jamil
Exco PABD
πŸ“§ qawiem@bruneiastronomy.org
Nur Azrinah binti Omar
Exco PABD
πŸ“§ nurazrinah@bruneiastronomy.org
Muniratussafiah binti Johar
Exco PABD
πŸ“§ muniratussafiah@bruneiastronomy.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.